When you check the 'Remember Me' box at login this means we will store a cookie on your PC that will keep you logged in. You should stay logged in until you are inactive for a week.
If the system isn't working as described above it can be one of the following issues.
1. Many modern browsers and anti-virus / firewall software will delete cookies when the browser is closed or the computer shut down. Check your software and settings.
2. You or someone else logged in to your account from another location. Only one person can use an account at a time. If you login from a mobile device or different computer the original session will be kicked.
If you continue to have issues maintaining your session on our website please don't hesitate to contact me via ticket and I'll see if I can help you.