Photo

WHY NOT an auction and A mail features in game?

• Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1 LalunaLlora

LalunaLlora

• New Members
  • Pip
  • 1 posts

Posted 02 March 2014 - 05:47

Hello evrybody,

I'm pretty new in this game but as much as i have played  it ,i was stroken by the complexity and atractivity  of the game.

After many and many of MMPORGs rolled during the time i was pretty bored but Eldevin caught me.

Altough i'm missing painfully 2 great features:MAIL and AUCTION.

With these 2 i guess that economy in game will improve very much and will attract many other players.

What do u say?

#2 Crusader

Crusader

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 321 posts
  • United Kingdom

Posted 02 March 2014 - 11:11

This is something that's been debated and there's been a poll on it numerous times. It's something the developers are going to consider once they've finished all the content updates (Level 45 and 50 content). They may even be working on it right now, but it's probably not a priority to them. However, i'd love to see an auction house or play-run shops, and even a mail system would be fun to trade with your friends when they're offline. 

Hopefully the developers read this and realise some form of auction house, play-run shop is necessary in the game's progression.

Edited by Crusader, 02 March 2014 - 11:13.

Characters:

Crusader - Assassin [Level 45] | Dusk - Mage [Level 1] | Hex - Ranger [Level 6]

Gathering Professions: 

Crystal Cutting: 13 | Farming: 10 | Fishing: 10 | Foraging: 41 | Forestry: 19 | Prospecting: 40 | Skinning: 11

Crafting Professions:

Alchemy: 45 | Armoursmithing: 9 | Cooking: 11 | Jewelry: 6 | Leatherworking: 6 | Tailoring: 5 | Weaponsmithing: 2

#3 Irradiated

Irradiated

Veteran

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,653 posts
  • Badge

Posted 02 March 2014 - 13:28