• Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

#1 TRBLmaker

TRBLmaker

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 175 posts

Posted 09 January 2017 - 18:33

I've been playing this game for 8 years and during all this time i noticed the new players quit fast coz the lack of stamina they gain and all we can do is to recommend them to do the Epic quest , so here's an idea to help the new blood to stay ..

If the developers can create a guild only to help the new players with auto-invite when a player registers he gets invited to this guild ..

The guild must have the following to help players

1-  Active vet players to help the new players.

2- Gear for hunting from level 1 to 100.

3- A relic only for this guild and cannot be taken by other guilds , with bonuses +50 stamina gain per hr and 2000 max stamina.

4- max members for this guild +250 or more .

After the player reach a certain level (example 100 ) he gets auto kicked..

After playing for 1 month he gets auto kicked.

After going inactive for 3 days he gets auto kicked .

This way will allow the other new players to join the guild 

If you have more ideas please post it .. only constructive comments :P

x4gK4aR.png

#2 Pythia

Pythia

Veteran

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 846 posts

Posted 09 January 2017 - 18:50

This idea, in one way or another, has been put forth before.

Maybe it will fly this time, because I too have noticed how fast they come and go.  I would like then to hang around a little while.  I think it would help them master enough of the game to start  enjoying it.

#3 RebornJedi

RebornJedi

Veteran

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 5,450 posts

Posted 10 January 2017 - 01:48

Players can manually do most of this already, up to limitations.. making it automatic and done by the developers is only confusing and unnecessary..

Better off suggesting that new players start with more max stamina and hourly gain than trying to introduce a new feature..(which is definitely needed)