22 replies to this topic

#1 Railguy

Railguy

• Members
  • Pip
  • 9 posts

Posted 08 August 2014 - 21:51

Hey,

I'm new to the game and am really enjoying it so far.  I'd like to put in my 2 cents on what I think is most important in the upcoming updates.

First of all, I really like the progress this game has shown so far.  The devs are showing incredible dedication to adding new features, and I thank them for it.  As the game grows and more people join, I think one feature becomes more and more necessary.  Guilds.  I don't know what the timeline is for new features, but I feel like at this point a basis for people to come together, whether it be for high level raiding, pvp groups, or trade companies is essential.  With that would have to come a guild bank for shared supplies.

One other thing I wanted to note was that the game seems very pay to win at this point.  Now, don't get me wrong, considering the game is free, if the devs want to make it pay to win they have every right.  And I'm not suggesting anything like getting rid of eldevin points or subscriptions.  However, I think it would be nice if there was a way to convert gold into eldevin points so that people who work hard can get some of the same benefits as people who buy EP.  Again, this is my opinion, and if the devs don't like it, they can ignore my ranting.

Anyways, thanks for listening.

#2 Dasan

Dasan

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 216 posts

Posted 08 August 2014 - 22:18

Well, guilds was suggested v long time ago. HCS are working on it. About buying ep wiht gold, u can do it atm with no problems, cause people who needs gold are selling ep with no problems for gold. So its no real p2w,  cause with gold u can  buy enough ep. I never bought single ep with cash and i have enough of it just by trading gold for ep's.

#3 Neon

Neon

Veteran

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 2,000 posts
  • Badge
  • United Kingdom

Posted 08 August 2014 - 22:33