• Please log in to reply
43 replies to this topic

#1 DARKELITE1

DARKELITE1

• Members
  • Pip
  • 41 posts

Posted 23 August 2015 - 17:23

Just posting this too see if we could possibly increase the cap on stam gain?  Without stamina there is nothing much for me too do in the game and i really do think that pace at which stam is regained is contributing to the inactivity in the game. So could we look at increasing the cap by 10 at least?

Also HCS are creating far too many relics with the last 1000 levels worth being very poor. 
Firstly I dont think there needs to be a new relic made with every new realm as there is enough as it is with the number of guilds around, maybe when i started playing the game it would've been ok but the games too inactive atm. 
Also the majority of the newer relics being made are very very poor and HCS needs to look at improving them or  a lot of the poorer relics should be taken out the game to increase competitiveness between guilds for better relics. My next request links to the stam gain issue, I really do believe there needs to be more stam gain relics in the game. There are currently what 5 or 6 ? And I believe 3 guilds control them.
There needs to be more imo maybe an addition 2-3 and guilds should be limited to one stam gain relic .

#2 macb00k

macb00k

• Members
  • PipPip
  • 208 posts
  • Badge

Posted 23 August 2015 - 17:40