Photo

Eldevin is p2w

This topic has been archived. This means that you cannot reply to this topic.
30 replies to this topic

#1 Removed431723

Removed431723

• New Members
  • PipPip
  • 217 posts

Posted 25 October 2015 - 12:06

When i started playing Eldevin in October 2014 the best gear you could get was the lvl45 fabled weapons from ASV and ARG, the lvl45 armor from BT and RG and the lvl45 jewelry that was craftable. Now however you can craft infernal weapons, lvl49 armor and lvl49 jewelry which obviously require materials to make but you can easily buy the thousands of materials to make these items. Seen one player in particular (not gonna say his name) that went from lvl45 gear, bought lots of EP and bought high lvl gems and materials for the weapons,  jewelry and armor no effort required and is now running dungeons like ICC with little to no effort whatsoever.

Then there is the players who farm all of these mats and it takes months for them to get the sets, but the p2w players can get these sets in about 2-3 days. I myself dont spend that much money on the game and i farm all my sets that take a pretty long time to get and get the gems through CC runs which takes a few hours if i can get a group which i rarely can. Apparently for these lvl50 dungeons that are coming out you will need the following:

Lvl49 armor set

At least absolute gems in your gear

Infernal weapons

Lvl49 jewelry set