26 replies to this topic

#1 Mortski

Mortski

Veteran

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,812 posts

Posted 04 July 2014 - 21:37

After a few years away,  I thought I would drop[ back in to see what is going on round here. I used to be in TR - well I think i was the last man standing in TR for a long time!

Things have changed and not changed in Gothador. How sad that it seems such a lost and lonely place now. Is it really so?

I feel like a total noob now. I can barely remember how to play and have given away most of my items. Seem to have acquired a plethora of potions though to add to my oospas i stashed in the cupboard under the sink when i locked the TR door for the last time.

Is it worth returning as the place seems abandoned?

Love

Mort

#2 blacqmath

blacqmath

Veteran

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 995 posts
  • United States of America

Posted 04 July 2014 - 22:39

There's a handful of players left and there is content to do if you've been gone for years.

Siggycopy_zpsee681d02.png

Gothador - Devilishly Addictive! Play online now for free!

http://www.gothador....x.php?ref=69708

#3 Mekare

Mekare

Veteran

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 1,217 posts
  • Badge

Posted 05 July 2014 - 15:10

Hi, Mort!!  How you been?  There's still some people left but most of those don't post here and don't chat in the SB much.   I'm still a slacker but I do check in almost daily.

Posted Image

#4 blacqmath

blacqmath

Veteran

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 995 posts

Posted 05 July 2014 - 17:42

the latest "drama" happened last december.  iago turned on the dark cloud and then the next day, hcs re-did the subscriptions.  all off the peeps with subs not paying got booted from their cults and ended out in gothador realm.  i happened to be online atm and fucking retked.  i kill everyone.  cults were lost and people got pissed.

#5 OnionGroove

OnionGroove

Veteran

• Members
  • PipPipPip
  • 936 posts

Posted 05 July 2014 - 19:19